Airsoft Reports

Discussions of airsoft guns
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log in  

Share
 

 Review

Go down 

Which one to be reviewed
KWA M4
Review Vote_lcap18%Review Vote_rcap
 18% [ 2 ]
HFC M9
Review Vote_lcap9%Review Vote_rcap
 9% [ 1 ]
G&G Plastica
Review Vote_lcap45%Review Vote_rcap
 45% [ 5 ]
TSD UMP
Review Vote_lcap0%Review Vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
TSD MP5K
Review Vote_lcap9%Review Vote_rcap
 9% [ 1 ]
TM MP7
Review Vote_lcap18%Review Vote_rcap
 18% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 11
 

AuthorMessage
theprodigy
Master Gunnery Sergeant E-9
theprodigy

Number of posts : 464
Age : 28
Location : nc
Registration date : 2007-10-28

Review Empty
PostSubject: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 5:05 pm

Ok well tried to do it in the polls but it didn't work said forum does not exsist so I will do it here. I have a lot of time on my hands with school ending so I think I should write a review.
What do you guys want a review of:
KWA M4
G&G Plastica
ICS MP5
TM MP5k
HFC M9
or
Wingun USP Co2 pistol
UPDATE both people selling the MP5's backed out so I am now considering getting a TSD MP5K, TSD UMP or TM MP7.


Last edited by theprodigy on Fri May 30, 2008 9:23 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://airsoftreports.editboard.com/profile.forum
Scott
Sergeant E-5
Sergeant E-5


Number of posts : 183
Age : 26
Location : USA
Registration date : 2007-11-26

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 5:29 pm

My vote is on the Plastica because it is a new gun so not too many reviews, and a lot of people like this gun.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.2ya.gbi.com
birchenboy
Staff Sergeant E-6
Staff Sergeant E-6
birchenboy

Number of posts : 223
Age : 38
Location : usa
Registration date : 2008-03-17

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 5:33 pm

i know this is not on the list but maybe a scar?
on the list i would have to choose TMMP5K
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tribalwars.net/
RoboFURY
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
RoboFURY

Number of posts : 294
Age : 27
Location : Sunol CA
Registration date : 2007-07-22

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 6:59 pm

G&G Plastica, I really would like to know more about it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://swt.clangrid.com
erric288
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
erric288

Number of posts : 253
Registration date : 2007-04-04

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 7:29 pm

I would like to know some more first hand experience and info on the TM Mp5k.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
newbatairsoft
Sergeant E-5
Sergeant E-5
newbatairsoft

Number of posts : 156
Registration date : 2007-06-05

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 10:42 pm

I'm curious about the G&G Plastica...one of the less reviewed guns out there.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sgt. Hartwig
Lt. Colonel
Lt. Colonel
sgt. Hartwig

Number of posts : 553
Age : 27
Location : Manhattan Beach, CA
Registration date : 2007-03-17

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 11:17 pm

Get a G&G plastica, and make it an Mp5.

_________________
Three shots doesn't a widow make.
Head Moderator
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/thartwig
theprodigy
Master Gunnery Sergeant E-9
theprodigy

Number of posts : 464
Age : 28
Location : nc
Registration date : 2007-10-28

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 11:19 pm

I already have one Sgt. or do you mean mod it and make it an MP5 and in that case your sarcasim is not aprreciated jk Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://airsoftreports.editboard.com/profile.forum
sgt. Hartwig
Lt. Colonel
Lt. Colonel
sgt. Hartwig

Number of posts : 553
Age : 27
Location : Manhattan Beach, CA
Registration date : 2007-03-17

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyThu May 29, 2008 11:37 pm

oh haha, i didnt know sorry.

Well since you already have one, why not aim for something different.

If you go pistol, get yourself something a little nicer. A TM pistol would be good. As for an AEG...i dont know...

_________________
Three shots doesn't a widow make.
Head Moderator
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/thartwig
abram
Corporal E-4
Corporal E-4
abram

Number of posts : 141
Age : 26
Location : Taiwan, hsin chu
Registration date : 2007-08-08

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 8:35 am

my vote goes either to the G&G or the HFC
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIDC_F-CK-1_Ching-kuo
theprodigy
Master Gunnery Sergeant E-9
theprodigy

Number of posts : 464
Age : 28
Location : nc
Registration date : 2007-10-28

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 12:23 pm

Well it looks like now I am going to be getting a G&G UMP.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://airsoftreports.editboard.com/profile.forum
newbatairsoft
Sergeant E-5
Sergeant E-5
newbatairsoft

Number of posts : 156
Registration date : 2007-06-05

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 11:08 pm

IMO there are better options out there. I think AEX has a review of it. They said you should really know how to work on an aeg if you want this gun (usually not a great sign). Have you thought of the DE UMP? I know it doesn't get great range, but a new hop up packing and nub will fix that in a sec.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stealthmasterairsoft14
First Lieutenant
Stealthmasterairsoft14

Number of posts : 849
Age : 29
Location : Arizona
Registration date : 2007-11-02

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptySat May 31, 2008 1:34 am

I have a friend who has a DE UMP. The ROF is like 600 and the power is about 350. It's an okay gun, but JG/E1s are way better performers. The range isn't nearly as good as my G36C. (mine was reaching about 50 feet farther) The internals and externals are not something to write home about....


Last edited by Stealthmasterairsofter14 on Sat May 31, 2008 4:43 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sgt. Hartwig
Lt. Colonel
Lt. Colonel
sgt. Hartwig

Number of posts : 553
Age : 27
Location : Manhattan Beach, CA
Registration date : 2007-03-17

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptySat May 31, 2008 4:22 am

newbatairsoft wrote:
IMO there are better options out there. I think AEX has a review of it. They said you should really know how to work on an aeg if you want this gun (usually not a great sign). Have you thought of the DE UMP? I know it doesn't get great range, but a new hop up packing and nub will fix that in a sec.

that was the first gen UMG. The latest ones come with tight bores, and all the previous problems should be fixed. (note the latest is Gen. 3, you can find it on evike for a pretty good price.

_________________
Three shots doesn't a widow make.
Head Moderator
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/thartwig
newbatairsoft
Sergeant E-5
Sergeant E-5
newbatairsoft

Number of posts : 156
Registration date : 2007-06-05

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptySat May 31, 2008 2:32 pm

Oh okay, I had no idea they now have a V3. Then by all means, go for it. I'm sure they fixed out the kinks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RoboFURY
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
Gunnery Sergeant E-7
RoboFURY

Number of posts : 294
Age : 27
Location : Sunol CA
Registration date : 2007-07-22

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptySat May 31, 2008 3:44 pm

I still say G&G plastica
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://swt.clangrid.com
Airsoftguy
Captain
Captain
Airsoftguy

Number of posts : 504
Age : 25
Location : California
Registration date : 2007-06-16

Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review EmptySat May 31, 2008 7:18 pm

I would be interested in reading a TM MP7 review.

_________________
Airsoftguy is a moderator
Review STARGATE_SG1_V3_R1_YR6-336-2-1
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://airsoftgates.clictopics.com/index.htm
Sponsored content




Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: Review   Review Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New High Lifter XP Bumper Review
» Kinvara 2/ review please
» Review: Fish Cat 4 vs. ODC 420
» RCGF 45cc Petrol Engine
» New Can-AM Commander 1000cc SXS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Airsoft Reports :: Forum :: Airsoft Misc :: Misc.-
Jump to: